Our Affiliates...


Desolina Avila
Wells Fargo (Regional)
626-254-2429
desolina.avila@wellsfargo.com

June Burt
New American Funding
(310) 356-0406
june.burt@nafinc.com

Alex Carrillo
Ocean Development
562-552-7608

Jesse Cruz
Wells Fargo (Mid-Wilshire)
(310) 204-7523
jesse.cruz@wellsfargo.com

Ronea Crockett-Williams
Wells Fargo (Culver City)
(310) 204-7523
ronea.crockett-williams@wellsfargo.com

Joe Fillippelli
Wells Fargo (AM-LAC)
(562) 904-7948 joseph.a.fillippelli@wellsfargo.com

Michael Foster
Lending Key, Inc.
(310) 337-0003
michaelfosterinc@yahoo.com

Yvette Gilliam-McCullough
One West Bank
(626) 807-4476
yvette.gilliam-mccullough@pncmortgage.com

Melinda Harleaux
New American Funding
(310) 356-0406
melinda.harleaux@nafinc.com

Juan Jimenez
Wells Fargo (Long Beach)
(562) 637-4126
juan.a.jimenez@wellsfargo.com

Nathalie Koplin
Wells Fargo (Culver City)
(310) 204-7523

David Manzer
Wells Fargo (Whittier)
(562) 902-5115
david.e.manzer@wellsfargo.com

Linda Mejia
Wells Fargo (Downey)
(562) 904-7948
mejialin@wellsfargo.com

Tanya Morris
Wells Fargo (Culver City)
{701} 204-7609
tanya.morris@wellsfargo.com

Emeka Ohofa
Wells Fargo (Mid-Wilshsire)
(310) 204-7523
eofoha@wellsfargo.com

Tressa Pope
Prime Lending
(818) 600-2627
tpope@primelending.com

Juan Sayles
Wells Fargo (Long Beach)
(562) 637-4126

Edward Spann
Wide Awake Roofing
(310) 972-8899
wideawakedev@gmail.com

Jeremy Thana
Ocean Development
562-552-7608
jeremy@odiproperty.com

Desolina Avila
Wells Fargo (Regional)
Phone: (626) 254-2429
Email:  Desolina





June Burt
New American Funding
Phone: (310) 356-0406
Email:  June





Alex Carrillo
Ocean Development
Phone: (562) 552-7608





Ronea Crockett-Williams
Wells Fargo
Phone: (310) 204-7523
Email: Ronea





Jesse Cruz
Wells Fargo
Phone: (626) 254-2429
Email:  Jesse





Joe Fillippelli
Wells Fargo
Phone:  (818) 876-5197
Email:  Joe



Michael Foster
Wells Fargo
Phone:  (818) 876-5197
Email:  Michael





Yvette Gilliam-McCullough
Wells Fargo
Phone:  (213) 364-3810
Email: Yvette





Melinda Haleaux
Beetles-Termite Pest Control
(310) 339-0016 - phone
Email: Melinda





O'Kay Property Inspection
Kim Yergan
O'Kay Property Inspection
(323) 293-7947 - phone
Email: Kim